CO owners - sound off if you are on Empire Reservoir

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

CO owners - sound off if you are on Empire Reservoir

This is my first year joining Empire Reservoir in North-East Colorado and I am blown away at how many Tige's are out there. Drop a line if you are out there.

Timmy, you will have to let me know if you found it worth the money and the drive. I belonged to Standley Lake for a copuple of seasons and I found the weekends were pretty crowded. I'm curious if you can find great water on Saturdays and Sundays. Take some pics next time you are out. Do you have a dock or do you just back your truck in the lake? Sorry for all the questions but I'm always on the lookout for better water.

Comment

Originally posted by Micah View Post
      Timmy, you will have to let me know if you found it worth the money and the drive. I belonged to Standley Lake for a copuple of seasons and I found the weekends were pretty crowded. I'm curious if you can find great water on Saturdays and Sundays. Take some pics next time you are out. Do you have a dock or do you just back your truck in the lake? Sorry for all the questions but I'm always on the lookout for better water.
      Ditto.

Comment

The drive is actually less for me since I used to drive to Horsetooth every weekend. Starting next month I will be leaving my boat there so it will cut down on the fuel and storage costs as well. So far, I am in love!

Comment