Looking for an Internship

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Looking for an Internship

Hey guys, Im a Mechanical Engineering student at Northern Arizona University and Im looking for an internship this summer. I think it would be great to work with Tige, but I have had no luck on their website finding the correct person to contact. Does anyone on the forum know who I should send a letter/Email too?

Thanks,
    Joey
    Joey - Red 20V Riders Edition

Good luck to you. Not sure if Tige would have anything or not, maybe a CO-OP.

Try JeanW on this site.
    Originally posted by G-MONEY
    It hurts me to say it but go OU but only for this weekend!!!!

Comment

^^^ good idea. Also try Tony Fussell (sp?) He is the senior rep and my know who to get you in touch with. tony (at) tige (dot) com I believe.
      Mikes Liquid Audio: Knowledge Experience Customer Service you can trust-KICKER WetSounds ACME props FlyHigh Custom Ballast Clarion LiquidLumens LEDs Roswell Wave Deflector And More

Comment

Ok, thanks guys. Ill see if I can get a hold of them. I figure, better to start early then to start looking right before summer!

I really want to get an undergraduate degree in mechanical EGR and then get a Masters in Marine EGR. Always have loved boats and water, so if I can get my foot in the door early with an internship, that would be awesome!!

Comment

Originally posted by somebodyelse5 View Post
          Ok, thanks guys. Ill see if I can get a hold of them. I figure, better to start early then to start looking right before summer!

I really want to get an undergraduate degree in mechanical EGR and then get a Masters in Marine EGR. Always have loved boats and water, so if I can get my foot in the door early with an internship, that would be awesome!!
          Just a thought....NC is like 3rd in the country for registered boat builders, and we have a couple great engineering schools, like NCSU and Clemson