NorNev TOs

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

NorNev TOs

We need to get all of Northern Nevada guys all hooked up in one spot. I'm pretty open to dates. I think Lahontan would be about as central as we can get.

Thoughts?
    You'll get your chance, smart guy.

Im in. I would like to meet the other T/O's in our area and have some fun on the water. I would like to get feedback on my wake from you guys. Lahontan sounds good to me but my schedual is pretty booked. I will do my best to make it happen. I will ckeck my calender. Im guessing the weekend of july 7 would be crazy?

Comment

Not when the 4th is observered. If it is the weekend before, the 7th could work.

Comment

About time.

Nicky lives down the road so I will draft behind him to save on gas money on the way to the lake.

Comment

Well the 4th is on a wed. Since Im new to owning my own boat and you guys now lahonton better I will see what you think about that weekend cause i think I might have that weekend of the 7th open and the rest of july is iffy. Gona try and get out this Sunday but will have to stay at topaz for me. If any of you guys want to come down let me know.

Comment

Originally posted by hyphen79 View Post
            About time.

Nicky lives down the road so I will draft behind him to save on gas money on the way to the lake.
            Oh sure, use my fuel. Suck my diesel.

You gonna be out on Sunday?

Comment

Originally posted by topaz surfer View Post
              Well the 4th is on a wed. Since Im new to owning my own boat and you guys now lahonton better I will see what you think about that weekend cause i think I might have that weekend of the 7th open and the rest of july is iffy. Gona try and get out this Sunday but will have to stay at topaz for me. If any of you guys want to come down let me know.
              It might be a good weekend to hook and screw around. The water on any lake is jacked up on the weekend of the forth.

Comment