Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Tige Touch 2015 Z1

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Fort Worth, TX
    Posts
    123
    Boat
    2011 RZR

    Tige Touch 2015 Z1

    So about a month ago our stereo wasn’t working and I assumed it was the fuse. I replaced that and now the stereo isn’t very reliable AND now the Tige touch is just randomly scrolling through different screens. Any thoughts?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Southern OR
    Posts
    163
    Boat
    2015 Z3 with TAPS 3 / 2007 Calabria ProV
    Check house battery voltage. Is it the original?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Fort Worth, TX
    Posts
    123
    Boat
    2011 RZR
    Quote Originally Posted by JCP View Post
    Check house battery voltage. Is it the original?
    I believe it is ... it only had 95hrs on it when we bought it last year.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Southern OR
    Posts
    163
    Boat
    2015 Z3 with TAPS 3 / 2007 Calabria ProV
    The battery in my 15 Z3 failed after 1 season.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Fort Worth, TX
    Posts
    123
    Boat
    2011 RZR
    How much is a new battery usually?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Southern OR
    Posts
    163
    Boat
    2015 Z3 with TAPS 3 / 2007 Calabria ProV
    $80-$100. Start by checking battery voltage with battery selector off or in position 1. Have you tried running with the battery selector on combine to see if that makes a difference?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Fort Worth, TX
    Posts
    123
    Boat
    2011 RZR
    No I haven’t! I will try that first ... how do you check the battery with the boat off?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Southern OR
    Posts
    163
    Boat
    2015 Z3 with TAPS 3 / 2007 Calabria ProV
    With a voltmeter. Or on the touch screen if working with battery selector in position 1.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •